0% [ 0 ]
Total Votes : 3

AuthorMessage
RD

Love : 3

PostSubject: Rainbow Dash application   Wed Oct 28, 2015 8:58 pm

Canon Name: Rainbow Dash

Furcadia Name: RD

Name of alts we may know you as: I'm new to the dream so I have no alts in Equestria as of yet

Why do you want this character?: I really want to get back into RPing ponies. I adore RD and this is how I express my love for her! Very Happy Not to mention she's just a really fun character to portray, which is the essential purpose

How often are you online?: I try to be online and actively RP every day, but when I'm on depends on my sleeping schedule as I tend to work odd/irregular hours

Species: Pegasus

Cutie Mark: Her cutie mark is that of a rainbow-colored lightning bolt surging out from a storm cloud

Generation: 4

Special Somepony: Ick! who needs THAT?  

Pet: Tank

Residence: Ponyville

Workplace: Ponyville

Short Introduction: Despite the fact that she may want to be the best at everything she does, one thing is for sure: she will never abandon her friends just to be at the top. Loyalty is above everything else for Rainbow Dash.

Backstory: Rainbow Dash was born to two very loving parents in the city of Cloudsdale, where they, presumably, still live. While a few bullies were teasing Fluttershy about her weak flying skills, Rainbow Dash appeared and defended her. She was then challenged to a flying race against the bullies to defend Fluttershy's honor. Angry, Rainbow Dash flew as fast as she could. In fact, she was going so fast that she created THE Sonic Rainboom. It was then that she discovered her need for speed, and consequently also helped weave her and her friends' lives together.